stilllearn.blogg.se

Forcecop supreme bot review
Forcecop supreme bot review








forcecop supreme bot review
  1. Forcecop supreme bot review how to#
  2. Forcecop supreme bot review upgrade#
  3. Forcecop supreme bot review android#

When asking technical questions to the forcecop team they were quick to respond and link the solutions in their email reply. (At this point i did some googling and read some reviews from other people who had bought licenses from forcecop for Attempted conversing several times to every email address I could find and was not at all rude or pushy in my words and with that we got zilch communication, until we had a technical question s in return and a bad taste in our mouths.

Forcecop supreme bot review upgrade#

In other words, we accidentally paid over $120 for the ultimate version where we should have bought the upgrade for less than $20 and our emails were systematically and completely ignored. We could not back charge because we were using a visa debit card. We held the basic version license and that entitled us to upgrade to the Pro version at any time within that Season. The people at Force Cop refused to even acknowledge our emails requesting any sort of refund or possible server time credits, or a credit for forcecop next season, or even something simply saying no. Except for when instead of paying for the upgrade, my partner purchased the top tier force cop Pro version by accident. We had just finished copping the supreme North Face snowboard Jacket and was confident in the software and eager to get things done, like upgrading our bot to the Pro version. Right off the bat it was working great! Except for one thing that put us back $100 with no redeeming item except for hard lesson in haste and making poorly thought out choices. Some might buy it JUST for the mobile programs alone! When buying a forcecop license you get to use all three if you want, which is very handy as it gives you a small edge that increases the value of purchasing the bot.

Forcecop supreme bot review android#

This year it appears they have released an android version very recently. At the time the iOS version of force cop had just came out, but neither of us had an iOS device so we never bothered trying it at all. For whatever reason he was dead set on force cop.

forcecop supreme bot review

It was my friend who wanted help as he was not technical at all and he asked me to help.

forcecop supreme bot review

In fact, I had never ordered from supreme ever before. I hope this helps anyone who wants to know more about forcecop and anyone who is thinking of buying it.Įxtensive and timeless tail told very quickly: Last year Was the first time I got a bot to cop for Supreme. I will review forcecop as well, as I have seen, there are not many third party reviews of sneaker bots anywhere. In this post I will go over my recent adventure into sneaker bots, my first bot forcecop and my thoughts on it, and into my second season of supreme changing over to Better Nike Bot and my early comments and problems with it.

Forcecop supreme bot review how to#

I posted this in another sneaker sub, cant figure out how to xpost with the new reddit theme










Forcecop supreme bot review